Welcome to Peonies and Pearls

Hello ladies! I just wanted to introduce myself as Adelle Fowler, soon to be Mrs Frejus 🙂 I’ll be getting married in only 2 weeks time and have learnt so much through planning my own wedding. I’ve started up this blog as I’d like to share my inspirations and ideas with other brides to be.

As a person with a design background I soon realised that I wanted to incorporate lots of details that would make our wedding unique and a little quirky. I don’t want just a beautiful wedding but something that our friends and family will remember for a life time.
I hope my blog will help you make your wedding day truly spectacular. Thanks for checking out my blog!
Adelle x
(This picture is of me and my future hubby at Chelsea registry office having a very low key civil wedding so that we have the paperwork we need for our church wedding in Vilnius, Lithuania)
This entry was posted in Bride, Flowers, Groom, Shoes, Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

