I’M SELLING MY WEDDING DRESS :o(

I’m so sad to be parting with my beautiful wedding dress, but I would feel even sadder to think of it being left in my wardrobe for years to come. I hope another bride can feel as amazing as I did in it! :o)

So the dress…

It’s an absolutely stunning dress designed by Pronovias and it’s called Halar. It’s made from an excellent quality ivory lace with lots of crystal details that catch the light beautifully. The dress closes with a zip back. The train is absolutely gorgeous and I had many comments on the day about how beautiful my dress was 🙂
It should fit a size 10-12 and I am 5’4″ and wore 3 inch heels and the hem of the dress was just skimming them floor. Obviously you can have it adjusted by a dressmaker easily, I did.
The dress is in excellent condition, worn only once and has been dry cleaned. There are a few very faint marks on the underskirt that can be seen on close inspection but this does not take away from the dress in any way. (Not visible as on the inside of the train and lace covers the underskirt also). The dress cost £1,800 and I am selling for £900 or very near offer.
I can e-mail photographs/measurements if desired and am happy to arrange for anyone to come and try it on. I’m based in East Dulwich, London. Message me at adelle@peoniesandpearls.co.uk  if you have any questions. Thanks x
(You can click on all of the images below to zoom in and see the details close up)

This entry was posted in Bride, Dress, For Sale, Lace, Pronovias, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

