>> WOW WHAT A WEEK! << PEONIES & PEARLS FEATURED ON TWO OF MY FAV BLOGS!!

This week has been ace, we’ve been featured on two of my favourite blogs! YEAHHHHHHHHH

Firstly…..

CHECK ME OUT run by my best friend and most favouritest welshie,  Miss Jenny Scott.  Please do go and “Check Her Out”.  She’s an incredibly talented graphic designer and all round wonderful person. xx

& secondly……

Rock My Wedding run by the gorgeous gals Charlotte and Rebecca who I’ve yet to meet!  They kindly gave me a mention on their blog and featured one of my DIY posts.  Thanks ladies! xx

This entry was posted in Check Me Out, Press, Rock My Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >> WOW WHAT A WEEK! << PEONIES & PEARLS FEATURED ON TWO OF MY FAV BLOGS!!

  1. jenny says:

    oohhh thanks!You forgot to mention that i designed your Peonies & Pearls logo ;)xxx

Leave a Reply

