>> I WANT, I WANT, I WANT!!! << VIVIENNE WESTWOOD’S ONLINE SHOP

Just discovered Vivienne Westwood’s online shop! I want, I want, I want!!!! My Christmas list is growing by the second, ouch!

Have had my eyes on these cute wellies for a while now, just waiting for the snow to arrive so I have an excuse to buy them.

Here’s a few on my favs that you can buy online.

This entry was posted in Fashion, For Sale, Gifts, Rock Chick, Vivienne Westwood. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >> I WANT, I WANT, I WANT!!! << VIVIENNE WESTWOOD’S ONLINE SHOP

  1. ohhh me too i heart Vivienne Westwood 🙂 xx

  2. The photography on this blog is amazing! How do you do it?

  3. I'm hoping my hubby has seen this post he he xx

Leave a Reply

