IT’S NEARLY THE NEW YEAR, PROMOTE YOURSELF IN 2011!

Hey Peeps!  I wanted to do a very quick post about advertising on Peonies & Pearls in the New Year.  I love to support individuals or companies that offer wedding services or sell fashion, hand crafted, vintage and general prettiness.  If you’re main target demographic is women aged 24-34 years old then Peonies & Pearls can help you gain great exposure with potential new clients.

I offer 1 month, 3 month and 6 month Sponsorship which includes a feature post introducing you to my readers, your ad in the right hand sidebar and inclusion on the Sponsors page.  Ads will be shuffled mid-month to increase your visibility to my readers. (Static ads only).

I will also be introducing a new XL ad in the New Year that will be the first sponsor in the right hand sidebar and double the size of the standard ads.

For more information and prices please visit this page and email me at adelle@peoniesandpearls.co.uk for my Media Pack.

Loves ya

Adelle x

This entry was posted in Advertising, Sponsor. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

