BREATHTAKING ASIAN COUTURE DRESSES AT THE ASIANA BRIDAL SHOW 2011

What a gloomy, windy day.  Here’s some beautiful images that will brighten your day!  My husband modelled and danced in the Asiana Bridal Show 2011 and I was lucky enough to get a front row seat 🙂  These stunning images have been photographed by Rafyl Photography.  Breathtakingly gorgeous, intricate, vibrant, Asian couture dresses…I want one sooooo bad!  Not quite sure where I’d wear it though ha ha.  Spot my hubby in the first image and the one with him doing a hand hop!

(my hubby!) 

(my hubby strutting his stuff again)

This entry was posted in Asian, Bride, Dress, Groom, ME. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to BREATHTAKING ASIAN COUTURE DRESSES AT THE ASIANA BRIDAL SHOW 2011

  1. Stunning dresses – the traditional work and craftsmanship certainly shows through !

Leave a Reply

