SUNDAY ROUND UP

So I’ve decided to round up my blogs goings on of the week on a Sunday, with a new feature the ‘Sunday Round Up’.  A lot of my fav blogs do this and I find it really useful if I’ve had a busy week and I want to have a quick check up on what they’ve been up to.  So I thought if I like this as a reader you guys would too!  Anywayz here’s my first Sunday Round Up of the year and a little sneak peek photo of a post that’s coming along next week.  Enjoy and hope you’ve all had great weekends .

 On Monday we kicked off the week, as we always do, with Wedding Dress Monday.  One of my fav posts of the week, I love fashion and hunting down top designers and showcasing their work for you guys to enjoy.  This week it was none other than Alberta Ferretti, if you missed the post you can catch it here.

We also had a fantastic Trash/Love My Dress Shoot offer from David J Perkins one of my lovely sponsors.  Only £100 for a 2hr shoot and 20 images, such a steal and David is seriously talented!

Then we finished off the week with an inspiring idea thought up by Laura and Alastair, the iDo Project.  If you didn’t catch their story you can read the post here.  This is a fab idea and something you could easily adapt to help you fund your own wedding!

Well that’s it guys, here’s that sneak peek I promised you 🙂 xx

This entry was posted in Sunday Round Up. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

